Administrative Staff

Assistant Superintendent for Special Education Services

Assistant Superintendent

Special Education Local District Supervisors

See the alphabetical list of districts below to determine which Special Education Supervisor covers each district.

Program Evaluation & Accountability
Arbor Academy
Athens Area Schools
Battle Creek Montessori
Battle Creek Public Schools
Bellevue Schools
Calhoun Christian School
Calhoun Community High School
Endeavor Academy
Harper Creek Community Schools
Homer Community Schools
Lakeview School District
MarLee School
Marshall Academy
Marshall Public Schools
Olivet Community Schools
Pennfield Schools
St Joseph Elementary/Middle School
St Philip High School
Tekonsha Community Schools
Union City Community Schools

Special Education Program Supervisors

Program Evaluation & Accountability
Calhoun County Juvenile Home
Doris Klaussen Developmental Center
Adult Training Program/Project SEARCH
Early Childhood Education